Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
vivianho Ms. vivianho
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0750-3856326 E-Mail-Adresse:jiutai.hr@sequoiahk.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Obstwanne
Online Service
vivianho
Kontaktieren jetzt

Obstwanne

Produktkategorie von Obstwanne, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Clamshell Plastikbox , Klares Clamshell Pack Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Clamshell-Boxen aus Kunststoff mit Kleiderbügeln R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Mehr

Blaubeerwanne

Mehr

Tomatenwanne

Salatschüsseln können deutlich angezeigt werden, so dass gewaschenes und geschnittenes Gemüse und Obst im Supermarkt sind. Unsere Tiefziehverpackung für Haustiere mit Lebensmittelsicherheit kann verhindern, dass Obst und Gemüse während des Transports zusammengedrückt werden. Es ist sicher, umweltfreundlich, transparent und recycelbar.

Mit vielen Seitenwandöffnungen an der Salatröhre kann das Obst durch die Kühlluft frisch gehalten werden. Dies kann mit der Heißsiegelfolie geschehen. Die Heißsiegelwannenverpackung ist eine modische Obstverpackung für Obst und Gemüse.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
vivianho Ms. vivianho
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0750-3856326 Email:vivianhe@sequoiahk.com
Home > Products > Fruit Tub
Online Service
vivianho

Ms. vivianho

Leave a message
Contact Now

Fruit Tub

Product categories of Fruit Tub, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Clamshell Plastic Box, Clear Clamshell Pack suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Clamshell Boxes With Hangers R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Blueberries Tub

More

Tomato Tub

Salad bowls can be clearly displayed so that washed and cut vegetables and fruits are in the supermarket. Our food safety pet thermoforming packaging can prevent fruits and vegetables from being squeezed during transportation. It is safe, environmentally friendly, transparent and recyclable.

With much side wall vents on the Salad Tube, it can help the fruit keep fresh by the cooling air.This can be work with the heat reseal film.The heat seal tub packaging is a fashion fruit packaging for fruit and Vegetables.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry